Contact

Sales and Consulting

Export
Łukasz Madziarczyk
tel. +48 735 046 160
export@zida.com.pl

Warsaw
Maciej Brylski
tel. + 48 663 909 063
m.brylski@zida.com.pl

Lower Silesia, Opole, Lubusz, West Pomerania, Greater Poland
Marek Nowak
tel. + 48 723 270 509
m.nowak@zida.com.pl

Pomerania, Kuyavian-Pomeranian, Warmian-Masurian, Podlaskie, Masovia (outside Warsaw), Łódź
Paweł Koziej
tel. +48 697 270 509
p.koziej@zida.com.pl

Silesian, Lesser Poland, Świętokrzyskie, Lublin, Subcarpatian
Robert Stalmach
tel. +48 538 153 867
r.stalmach@zida.com.pl

Contact Details

Production Manager
Krzysztof Jura
tel. +48 787 948 051
k.jura@zida.com.pl

Main Plant
Lower Silesia
Skała
57-150 Gołostowice
tel. +48 607 244 737
biuro@zida.com.pl

Branch
Warsaw
Płochocińska 115c Street
03-044 Warsaw-Białołęka
tel. +48 538 153 868
warszawa@zida.com.pl

Branch
Pomerania
Lotnicza Road
80-297 Miszewo
tel. +48 721 851 515
trojmiasto@zida.com.pl

Management

Chairman of the Board
Krzysztof Wielgus
tel. +48 508 95 92 95
k.wielgus@zida.com.pl

Vice President of the Management Board – Development Director
Krzysztof Starzyk
tel. +48 602 491 352
k.starzyk@zida.com.pl

Office

Logistics, Invoices, Payments
Karolina Wielgus
tel. +48 607 244 737
Skała
57-150 Gołostowice
biuro@zida.com.pl

Register Address
ZIDA Sp. z o.o.
Makowiska,
Radomszczańska 82 Street
98-330 Pajęczno
NIP: 6922513774
REGON: 366895513
KRS: 0000670782
Bank Account Number
Powszechna Kasa Oszczędności Bank Polski SA
97 1020 3916 0000 0002 0299 9282